Contact

Telligen QIN-QIO Initiatives

Antibiotic Stewardship

Colorado
Andrea Campbell
Andrea.Campbell@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Jenny Winkler
Jennifer.Winkler@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Lori Parsons
Lori.Parsons@area-d.hcqis.org

Pharmacy
Katy Brown
Katy.Brown@area-d.hcqis.org

Cardiac Health

Colorado
Devin Detwiler
Devin.Detwiler@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Kristen Marino
Kristen.Marino@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Frann Otte
Frann.Otte@area-d.hcqis.org

Care Coordination

Colorado
Elizabeth Schulte
Elizabeth.Schulte@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Tasha Gill
Tasha.Gill@area-d.hcqis.org

Renee DuBois
Renee.DuBois@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Kate LaFollette
Kate.LaFollette@area-d.hcqis.org

Diabetes Care

Colorado
Meredith Koob
Meredith.Koob@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Merle Shapera
Merle.Shepera@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Amy Fletcher
Amy.Fletcher@area-d.hcqis.org

Immunizations

Illinois

Lindsay Pluff
Lindsay.Pluff@area-d.hcqis.org

Naji Hattar
Naji.Hattar@area-d.hcqis.org

Medication Safety And Adverse Drug Event Prevention

Katy Brown
Katy.Brown@area-d.hcqis.org

Nursing Home Care

Colorado
Linda Savage
Linda.Savage@area-d.hcqis.org

Kristen Ives
Kristen.Ives@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Lisa Bridwell
Lisa.Bridwell@area-D.hcqis.org

Nell Griffin
Nell.Griffin@area-d.hcqis.org

Larpie Castro
Larpie.Castro@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Lori Parsons
Lori.Parsons@area-d.hcqis.org

Quality Payment Program

Colorado
Courtnay Ryan
Courtnay.Ryan@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Linda Brewer
Linda.Brewer@area-d.hcqis.org

Temaka Williams
Temaka.Williams@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Sandy Swallow
Sandy.Swallow@area-d.hcqis.org

Quality Reporting
Betty Wendford
Betty.Wendford@area-d.hcqis.org

Special Innovation Projects

Colorado
April Toomey
April.Toomey@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Nell Griffin
Nell.Griffin@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Kari Caughron
Kari.Caughron@area-d.hcqis.org

Transforming Clinical Practice Initiative (TCPI)

Colorado
LeeAnn White
Leann.White@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois-Iowa
Meghan Kwiatkowski
Meghan.Kwiatkowski@area-d.hcqis.org

Maryland-Virginia
LeeAnn White
Leann.White@area-d.hcqis.org

Pamela Parham
Pamela.Parham@area-d.hcqis.org

Marketing & Communications

Lyndsay Fluharty
Lyndsay.Fluharty@area-d.hcqis.org

Lisa Jacobs
Lisa.Jacobs@area-d.hcqis.org

Quality Improvement Managers

Deanna Curry
Deanna.Curry@area-d.hcqis.org

Sheryl Marshall
Sheryl.Marshall@area-d.hcqis.org

Toby Rulo
Toby.Rulo@area-d.hcqis.org

State Directors

Colorado
Michael Boyson
Michael.Boyson@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Tracey Durns
Tracey.Durns@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Joyce Taylor
Joyce.Taylor@area-d.hcqis.org

Executive Director

Susan Stefan
Susan.Stefan@area-d.hcqis.org

Telligen QIN-QIO Locations

Chicago, Illinois
405 North Wabash Avenue, Suite P2W
Chicago, IL 60611

Elkridge, Maryland
6518 Meadowridge Road, Suite 114
Elkridge, MD 21075

Greenwood Village, Colorado
7730 E. Belleview Avenue, Suite 300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 800-950-8250

Oak Brook, Illinois
711 Jorie Avenue
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: 800-386-6431

West Des Moines, Iowa
1776 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 800-383-2856

General Inquiries

Colorado

Anita Adamo
Anita.Adamo@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois

Jonathan Reyes
Jonathan.Reyes@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa

Heidi Lourens
Heidi.Lourens@area-d.hcqis.org